Chip Scale Review - July August 2018
Previous Page  5 / 52 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 52 Next Page
Page Background

3

Chip Scale Review July • August • 2018

[ChipScaleReview.com]

Volume 22, Number 4

The International Magazine for Device and Wafer-level Test,

Assembly, and Packaging Addressing

High-density Interconnection of Microelectronic IC's including

3D packages, MEMS, MOEMS,

RF/Wireless, Optoelectronic and Other

Wafer-fabricated Devices for the 21st Century.

STAFF

Kim Newman Publisher knewman@chipscalereview.com Lawrence Michaels Managing Director/Editor lmichaels@chipscalereview.com Debra Vogler Senior Technical Editor dvogler@chipscalereview.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Dr. John L. Lau - Advanced Packaging john.lau@asmpt.com Steffen Kröhnert - Advanced Packaging steffen.kroehnert@amkor.com Dr. Ephraim Suhir - Reliability suhire@aol.com

EDITORIAL ADVISORS

Dr. Andy Mackie (Chair)

Indium Corporation

Dr. Rolf Aschenbrenner

Fraunhofer Institute

Joseph Fjelstad

Verdant Electronics

Dr. Arun Gowda

GE Global Research

Dr. John Lau

ASM Pacific Technology

Dr. Leon Lin Tingyu

National Center for Advanced

Packaging (NCAP China)

SUBSCRIPTION--INQUIRIES

Chip Scale Review

All subscription changes, additions, deletions to any and

all subscriptions should be made by email only to

subs@chipscalereview.com

Advertising Production Inquiries:

Lawrence Michaels lmichaels@chipscalereview.com

Copyright © 2017 Haley Publishing Inc.

Chip Scale Review (ISSN 1526-1344) is a registered trademark of

Haley Publishing Inc. All rights reserved.

Subscriptions in the U.S. are available without charge to qualified individuals

in the electronics industry. In the U.S. subscriptions by first class mail are

$125 per year. Subscriptions outside of the United States are $225 per year

to other countries.

Chip Scale Review, (ISSN 1526-1344), is published six times a

year with issues in January-February, March-April, May-June, July-

August, September-October and November-December. Periodical

postage paid at Los Angeles, Calif., and additional offices.

POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Chip Scale Review magazine

P.O. Box 2165, Morgan Hill, CA 95038

Printed in the United States

E-Tec Interconnect AG,

Mr. Pablo Rodriguez, Lengnau Switzerland

Phone : +41 32 654 15 5

0, E-mail: p.rodriguez@e-tec.com